Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Scott Lucas & the Married Men

***Opening for Deer Tick at First Avenue on June 7th.
Their second full length, Blood Half Moon, 
will be released on June 5th.***
(Click HERE to view post of Deer Tick from October).


Please support this artist!!!

Website
.

Friday, May 25, 2012

Imaginary Cities

***Coming to 7th Street Entry on July 25th, 
in support of their April release, 
Temporary Resident.***



Please support this artist!!!

Website
iTunes
Facebook
.

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Robert Francis

***New album, Strangers in the First Place, 
was released yesterday.***


Please support this artist!!!

Website
.

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Givers

***From Louisiana, they released their 
full length debut last year.***


Please support this artist!!!

Website
.

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Bloodnstuff

***Minneapolis band with upcoming shows (including June 14th at the Varsity) in support of their April release.***


Please support this artist!!!

Website
.

Friday, May 18, 2012

M. Ward

***Coming to First Avenue on May 24th in support of his April release, A Wasteland Companion.*** 


Please support this artist!!!

Website
.

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Bailiff

***Opening for Joe Pug tonight at 7th Street Entry.*** 
(Click HERE to see post for Joe Pug from 4/27/11)




Please support this artist!!!


Website
.

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

You Won't

***From Cambridge, Massachusetts, You Won't is currently on tour in support of their 2011 release, Skeptic Goodbye.***
(Music starts at 16 seconds)


Please support this artist!!!

Website
.

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Alcoholic Faith Mission

***From Copenhagen, their fourth album, Ask Me This, was 
released on May 1st.***


Please support this artist!!!

Website
.

Monday, May 14, 2012

Heartless Bastards


***These Ohio natives, released their fourth album, Arrow, in 
February of this year.***


Please support this artist!!!

Website
.

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Milagres

***Indie rock band from Brooklyn, New York. National debut album
released in September of 2011.***




Please support this artist!!!

Website
.

Saturday, May 5, 2012

Father John Misty

***Former member of the band Fleet Foxes, J. Tillman's new solo project released it's debut album Fear Fun last week.  
He will be in town on May 11th performing at the 7th Street Entry.***


Please support this artist!!!

Website
.

Thursday, May 3, 2012

Ha Ha Tonka

***Coming to Triple Rock on August 23rd with Cory Chisel 
and Murder by Death.***


Please support this artist!!!

Website
.

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Aaron Espe

***Three, Aaron's third album, was released yesterday.***





.